遭祟板甲 万智牌2014核心系列 烈焰術士護手

研磨石輪 研磨石輪 Traditional Chinese

神器, 2 (2)

{2},{T}:目標玩家將其牌庫頂的兩張牌置入其墳墓場。

Artifact

{2}, {T}: Target player puts the top two cards of his or her library into his or her graveyard.

頭腦就像山脈一般,無論多麼雄偉宏大,都依舊可以化為塵埃。

Illus. Yeong-Hao Han

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: Can be used on a player with less than 2 cards in their library. It will remove 0 or 1 cards if that is all that is available.
  • 10/4/2004: It is not a draw effect so it will not cause a player with less than 2 cards in their library to lose.
  • 10/4/2004: Since you are putting more than one card in the graveyard at one time, the affected player can choose the order the 2 cards go in.
Printings:
#213 (Yeong-Hao Han)

Editions:
Traditional Chinese 万智牌2014核心系列 (Uncommon)
Traditional Chinese Tenth Edition (Rare)
Traditional Chinese Ninth Edition (Rare)

Languages:
English Millstone
German Mühlstein
French Meule
Italian Pietra da Macina Magica
Spanish Rueda de molino
Portuguese
Japanese 石臼
Simplified Chinese 研磨石轮
Russian Мельничный Жернов
Korean 맷돌


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 研磨石輪
View Decks with 研磨石輪
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.