惡魔導師 万智牌2014核心系列 逼從

送終刀鋒 送終刀鋒 Traditional Chinese

瞬間, 1B (2)

消滅目標非黑色的生物。

Instant

Destroy target nonblack creature.

Illus. Chippy

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#96 (Chippy)

Editions:
Traditional Chinese 万智牌2014核心系列 (Uncommon)
Traditional Chinese 核心系列2012 (Common)
Traditional Chinese Magic 2011 (Common)

Languages:
English Doom Blade
German Klinge des Schicksals
French Lame du destin
Italian Lama del Fato
Spanish Cuchilla fatal
Portuguese Lâmina da Destruição
Japanese 破滅の刃
Simplified Chinese 送终刀锋
Russian Клинок Судьбы
Korean 파멸의 칼날


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 送終刀鋒
View Decks with 送終刀鋒
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.