弥散裂片妖 Magic 2015 卜卦

云消雾散 云消雾散 Simplified Chinese

瞬间, 1UU (3)

反击目标咒语。如果以此法反击该咒语,则改为将它放逐,而非置入其拥有者的坟墓场。

Instant

Counter target spell. If that spell is countered this way, exile it instead of putting it into its owner's graveyard.

「这憎恨兽从不属于我们的世界。我只是让它自由。」
~游魂法师第尔克

Illus. Tomasz Jedruszek

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: The card does not go to the graveyard before being exiled.
  • 10/4/2004: If the spell is not countered (because the spell it targets can’t be countered), then it does not get exiled.
Printings:
#51 (Tomasz Jedruszek)

Editions:
Simplified Chinese Magic 2015 (Uncommon)
Simplified Chinese 依尼翠 (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Dissipate
German Auflösung
French Dissipation
Italian Dissipare
Spanish Disipar
Portuguese Dissipar
Japanese 雲散霧消
Russian Развеивание
Traditional Chinese 雲消霧散
Korean 일소


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 云消雾散
View Decks with 云消雾散
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.