Vineweft (Magic 2015 #207)

Rankengewebe {G}

Verzauberung — Aura

Verzaubert eine Kreatur

Die verzauberte Kreatur erhält +1/+1.

{4}{G}: Bringe das Rankengewebe aus deinem Friedhof auf deine Hand zurück.

Durch die Wildnis gestärkt.

Illustrated by Lucas Graciano

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Rankengewebe:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can activate the last ability only if Vineweft is in your graveyard. (2014-07-18)