Goblin Kaboomist Magic 2015 Goblin Roughrider

Goblin Rabblemaster Goblin Rabblemaster English

Creature — Goblin Warrior 2/2, 2R (3)

Other Goblin creatures you control attack each turn if able.

At the beginning of combat on your turn, create a 1/1 red Goblin creature token with haste.

Whenever Goblin Rabblemaster attacks, it gets +1/+0 until end of turn for each other attacking Goblin.

Illus. Svetlin Velinov

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 7/18/2014: Although Goblin Rabblemaster doesn’t force itself to attack, if you control two of them, they’ll force each other to attack if able.
  • 7/18/2014: If, during your declare attackers step, a creature that must attack if able is tapped, is affected by a spell or ability that says it can’t attack, or hasn’t been under your control continuously since the turn began (and doesn’t have haste), then it doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having a creature attack, you’re not forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to attack in that case either.
  • 7/18/2014: The number of attacking Goblins is counted as the last ability resolves, and the bonus is locked in at that time.
Printings:
#145 (Svetlin Velinov)

Editions:
English Magic 2015 (Rare)
English Media Inserts (Special)

Languages:
German Goblin-Pöbeltreiber
French Maître plébéien gobelin
Italian Goblin Trascinatore di Folle
Spanish Agitador trasgo
Portuguese Goblin Líder da Plebe
Japanese ゴブリンの熟練扇動者
Simplified Chinese 鬼怪闹事头
Russian Гоблин-Смутьян
Traditional Chinese 鬼怪鬧事頭
Korean 고블린 무리대장


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Goblin Rabblemaster
View Decks with Goblin Rabblemaster
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.