Hoarding Dragon Magic 2015 Kird Chieftain

Inferno Fist Inferno Fist English

Enchantment — Aura, 1R (2)

Enchant creature you control

Enchanted creature gets +2/+0.

{R}, Sacrifice Inferno Fist: Inferno Fist deals 2 damage to target creature or player.

"I've never been above throwing the first punch."

Illus. James Ryman

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 7/18/2014: As soon as Inferno Fist leaves the battlefield, its power bonus stops applying. This means that if you sacrifice Inferno Fist before combat damage is dealt, perhaps to destroy a potential blocker, the creature that was enchanted won’t have the bonus when it deals combat damage.
  • 7/18/2014: If another player gains control of the enchanted creature, or if Inferno Fist becomes attached to a creature another player controls, Inferno Fist will be put into its owner’s graveyard as a state-based action.
Printings:
#150 (James Ryman)

Editions:
English Magic 2015 (Common)

Languages:
German Inferno-Faust
French Poing infernal
Italian Pugno Infernale
Spanish Puño infernal
Portuguese Punho Infernal
Japanese 業火の拳
Simplified Chinese 炼狱冲拳
Russian Кулак Пожара
Traditional Chinese 煉獄衝拳
Korean 지옥불 주먹


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Inferno Fist
View Decks with Inferno Fist
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.