Staff of the Wild Magus Magic 2015 Tyrant's Machine

Tormod's Crypt Tormod's Crypt English

Artifact, 0

{T}, Sacrifice Tormod's Crypt: Exile all cards from target player's graveyard.

Dominaria's most extravagant crypt nevertheless holds an empty grave.

Illus. Lars Grant-West

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#237 (Lars Grant-West)

Editions:
English Commander 2014 Edition (Uncommon)
English Magic 2015 (Uncommon)
English Magic 2013 (Uncommon)
English Time Spiral "Timeshifted" (Special)
English Friday Night Magic (Special)
English Chronicles (Common (C2))
English The Dark (Rare (U2))

Languages:
German Tormods Krypta
French Crypte de Tormod
Italian Cripta di Tormod
Spanish Cripta de Tormod
Portuguese Cripta de Tormod
Japanese トーモッドの墓所
Simplified Chinese 托玛墓穴
Russian Склеп Тормода
Traditional Chinese 托瑪墓穴
Korean 토모드의 묘소


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Tormod's Crypt
View Decks with Tormod's Crypt
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.