Return to the Ranks Magic 2015 Selfless Cathar

Sanctified Charge Sanctified Charge English

Instant, 4W (5)

Creatures you control get +2/+1 until end of turn. White creatures you control also gain first strike until end of turn. (They deal combat damage before creatures without first strike.)

You need only raise your spear to receive this blessing.

Illus. Dave Kendall

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#30 (Dave Kendall)

Editions:
English Magic 2015 (Common)

Languages:
German Gesegneter Angriff
French Charge sanctifiée
Italian Carica Consacrata
Spanish Carga santificada
Portuguese Investida Santificada
Japanese 清められた突撃
Simplified Chinese 净圣冲锋
Russian Освященная Атака
Traditional Chinese 淨聖衝鋒
Korean 축복받은 돌격


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Sanctified Charge
View Decks with Sanctified Charge
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.