Tramutante Propagatrice Magic 2015 Divinazione

Dissipare Dissipare Italian

Istantaneo, 1UU (3)

Neutralizza una magia bersaglio. Se quella magia è neutralizzata in questo modo, esiliala invece di metterla nel cimitero del suo proprietario.

Instant

Counter target spell. If that spell is countered this way, exile it instead of putting it into its owner's graveyard.

"Questo abominio non è mai stato del nostro mondo. Lo sto semplicemente liberando."
—Dierk, mago dei geist

Illus. Tomasz Jedruszek

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: The card does not go to the graveyard before being exiled.
  • 10/4/2004: If the spell is not countered (because the spell it targets can’t be countered), then it does not get exiled.
Printings:
#51 (Tomasz Jedruszek)

Editions:
Italian Magic 2015 (Uncommon)
Italian Innistrad (Uncommon)
Italian Mirage (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Dissipate
German Auflösung
French Dissipation
Spanish Disipar
Portuguese Dissipar
Japanese 雲散霧消
Simplified Chinese 云消雾散
Russian Развеивание
Traditional Chinese 雲消霧散
Korean 일소


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Dissipare
View Decks with Dissipare
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.