확산 슬리버 Magic 2015

일소 일소 Korean

순간마법, 1UU (3)

주문을 목표로 정한다. 그 주문을 무효화한다. 이렇게 그 주문이 무효화되면 그 카드를 소유자의 무덤에 넣는 대신 추방한다.

Instant

Counter target spell. If that spell is countered this way, exile it instead of putting it into its owner's graveyard.

"이 흉물은 절대로 이 세계의 존재가 아니다. 난 단지 자유롭게 풀어줄 뿐이다."
—심령술사 디어크

Illus. Tomasz Jedruszek

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: The card does not go to the graveyard before being exiled.
  • 10/4/2004: If the spell is not countered (because the spell it targets can’t be countered), then it does not get exiled.
Printings:
#51 (Tomasz Jedruszek)

Editions:
Korean Magic 2015 (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Dissipate
German Auflösung
French Dissipation
Italian Dissipare
Spanish Disipar
Portuguese Dissipar
Japanese 雲散霧消
Simplified Chinese 云消雾散
Russian Развеивание
Traditional Chinese 雲消霧散


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 일소
View Decks with 일소
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.