Fractius da Difusão Magic 2015 Divinação

Dissipar Dissipar Portuguese

Mágica Instantânea, 1UU (3)

Anule a mágica alvo. Se aquela mágica for anulada dessa maneira, exile-a em vez de colocá-la no cemitério de seu dono.

Instant

Counter target spell. If that spell is countered this way, exile it instead of putting it into its owner's graveyard.

"Esta abominação nunca pertenceu ao nosso mundo. Eu estou apenas libertando-a."
— Dierk, geisteomago

Illus. Tomasz Jedruszek

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: The card does not go to the graveyard before being exiled.
  • 10/4/2004: If the spell is not countered (because the spell it targets can’t be countered), then it does not get exiled.
Printings:
#51 (Tomasz Jedruszek)

Editions:
Portuguese Magic 2015 (Uncommon)
Portuguese Innistrad (Uncommon)
Portuguese Miragem (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Dissipate
German Auflösung
French Dissipation
Italian Dissipare
Spanish Disipar
Japanese 雲散霧消
Simplified Chinese 云消雾散
Russian Развеивание
Traditional Chinese 雲消霧散
Korean 일소


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Dissipar
View Decks with Dissipar
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.