原野法師杖 Magic 2015 暴君械具

托瑪墓穴 托瑪墓穴 Traditional Chinese

神器, 0

{T},犧牲托瑪墓穴:放逐目標玩家墳墓場中的所有牌。

Artifact

{T}, Sacrifice Tormod's Crypt: Exile all cards from target player's graveyard.

多明納里亞最奢侈的墓穴也不過裝著個空墳墓。

Illus. Lars Grant-West

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#237 (Lars Grant-West)

Editions:
Traditional Chinese Magic 2015 (Uncommon)
Traditional Chinese 核心系列2013 (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Tormod's Crypt
German Tormods Krypta
French Crypte de Tormod
Italian Cripta di Tormod
Spanish Cripta de Tormod
Portuguese Cripta de Tormod
Japanese トーモッドの墓所
Simplified Chinese 托玛墓穴
Russian Склеп Тормода
Korean 토모드의 묘소


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 托瑪墓穴
View Decks with 托瑪墓穴
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.