瀰散裂片妖 Magic 2015 卜卦

雲消霧散 雲消霧散 Traditional Chinese

瞬間, 1UU (3)

反擊目標咒語。如果以此法反擊該咒語,則改為將它放逐,而非置入其擁有者的墳墓場。

Instant

Counter target spell. If that spell is countered this way, exile it instead of putting it into its owner's graveyard.

「這憎恨獸從不屬於我們的世界。我只是讓它自由。」
~遊魂法師第爾克

Illus. Tomasz Jedruszek

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: The card does not go to the graveyard before being exiled.
  • 10/4/2004: If the spell is not countered (because the spell it targets can’t be countered), then it does not get exiled.
Printings:
#51 (Tomasz Jedruszek)

Editions:
Traditional Chinese Magic 2015 (Uncommon)
Traditional Chinese 依尼翠 (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Dissipate
German Auflösung
French Dissipation
Italian Dissipare
Spanish Disipar
Portuguese Dissipar
Japanese 雲散霧消
Simplified Chinese 云消雾散
Russian Развеивание
Korean 일소


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 雲消霧散
View Decks with 雲消霧散
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.