Ruinous Path Media Inserts Drowner of Hope

Hero of Goma Fada Hero of Goma Fada English

Creature — Human Knight Ally 4/3, 4W (5)

Rally — Whenever Hero of Goma Fada or another Ally enters the battlefield under your control, creatures you control gain indestructible until end of turn.

"They seek to break us. Let us show them our strength!"

Illus. William Murai

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 8/25/2015: When an Ally enters the battlefield under your control, each rally ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one to resolve.
  • 8/25/2015: If a creature with a rally ability enters the battlefield under your control at the same time as other Allies, that ability will trigger once for each of those creatures and once for the creature with the ability itself.
Comment:

Intro Pack Promo (Battle for Zendikar)

Printings:
#136 (William Murai)

Editions:
English Battle for Zendikar (Rare)
English Prerelease Events (Special)
English Media Inserts (Special)

Languages:
German Held aus Goma Fada
French Héros de Goma Fada
Italian Eroe di Goma Fada
Spanish Héroe de Goma Fada
Portuguese Herói de Goma Fada
Japanese ゴーマ・ファーダの英雄
Simplified Chinese 哥马法达勇士
Russian Герой из Гома-Фада
Traditional Chinese 哥馬法達勇士
Korean 고마 파다의 영웅


all prints in all languages


Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Hero of Goma Fada
View Decks with Hero of Goma Fada
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.