Gravecrawler Media Inserts Feast of Blood

Electrolyze Electrolyze English

Instant, 1UR (3)

Electrolyze deals 2 damage divided as you choose among one or two target creatures and/or players.

Draw a card.

Illus. Karl Kopinski

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 2/1/2006: If all chosen targets are illegal as Electrolyze tries to resolve, it will be countered and none of its effects will happen. No damage will be dealt and you won't draw a card.

IDW Magic Comic (P3 IDW)

#42 (Karl Kopinski)

English Modern Masters 2015 Edition (Uncommon)
English Modern Masters (Uncommon)
English Commander (Uncommon)
English Guildpact (Uncommon)
English Champs (Special)
English Media Inserts (Special)

German Elektrolysieren
French Électrolyse
Italian Elettrolisi
Spanish Electrolizar
Portuguese Eletrolisar
Japanese 電解
Simplified Chinese 电解
Russian Электролиз

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Electrolyze
View Decks with Electrolyze
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.