Knight Exemplar Media Inserts Serra Avatar

Sunblast Angel Sunblast Angel English

Creature — Angel 4/5, 4WW (6)

Flying

When Sunblast Angel enters the battlefield, destroy all tapped creatures.

There may exist powers even greater than Phyrexia.

Illus. Jason Chan

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 1/1/2011: The second ability destroys each creature that’s tapped at the time it resolves, including creatures you control. If Sunblast Angel has become tapped by the time its ability resolves, it will be destroyed too.
Comment:

Big Box Store Promo (A8)

Printings:
#47 (Jason Chan)

Editions:
English Commander 2014 Edition (Rare)
English Duel Decks: Venser vs. Koth (Rare)
English Scars of Mirrodin (Rare)
English Media Inserts (Special)

Languages:
German Sonnenexplosions-Engel
French Ange solaire
Italian Angelo dell'Esplosione Solare
Spanish Ángel ráfaga solar
Portuguese Anjo da Explosão Solar
Japanese 太陽破の天使
Simplified Chinese 旭击天使
Russian Ангел Солнечного Взрыва
Traditional Chinese 旭擊天使


all prints in all languages


Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Sunblast Angel
View Decks with Sunblast Angel
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.