Stealer of Secrets Media Inserts Xathrid Necromancer

Angelic Skirmisher Angelic Skirmisher English

Creature — Angel 4/4, 4WW (6)

Flying

At the beginning of each combat, choose first strike, vigilance, or lifelink. Creatures you control gain that ability until end of turn.

"A keen mind wields an army as a deft hand wields a sword."

Illus. David Rapoza

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 1/24/2013: You choose which ability creatures you control will gain when Angelic Skirmisher’s ability resolves. This happens before attacking creatures are declared.
  • 1/24/2013: Only creatures you control when the ability resolves will gain the chosen ability. Creatures that come under your control later in the turn will not gain the ability.
Comment:

Retail Promotional Card (A11 2014)

Printings:
#90 (David Rapoza)

Editions:
English Gatecrash (Rare)
English Media Inserts (Special)

Languages:
German Engels-Plänkler
French Assaillante angélique
Italian Esploratrice Angelica
Spanish Escaramuzadora angélica
Portuguese Escaramuçadora Angelical
Japanese 天使の散兵
Simplified Chinese 天使侦卫
Russian Ангел-Застрельщик
Traditional Chinese 天使偵衛
Korean 천사 척후병


all prints in all languages


Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Angelic Skirmisher
View Decks with Angelic Skirmisher
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.