Strandläufer Belagertes Mirrodin Knäuel-Moloch

Schwert aus Schmaus und Hunger Schwert aus Schmaus und Hunger German

Artefakt — Ausrüstung, 3 (3)

Die ausgerüstete Kreatur erhält +2/+2 und hat Schutz vor Schwarz und vor Grün.

Immer wenn die ausgerüstete Kreatur einem Spieler Kampfschaden zufügt, wirft dieser Spieler eine Karte aus seiner Hand ab und du enttappst alle Länder, die du kontrollierst.

Ausrüsten {2}

Artifact — Equipment

Equipped creature gets +2/+2 and has protection from black and from green.

Whenever equipped creature deals combat damage to a player, that player discards a card and you untap all lands you control.

Equip {2}

Illus. Chris Rahn

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/1/2011: You’ll untap all lands you control even if the player doesn’t discard a card.
Printings:
#138 (Chris Rahn)

Editions:
German Belagertes Mirrodin (Mythic Rare)

Languages:
English Sword of Feast and Famine
French Épée de Festin et de Famine
Italian Spada di Abbondanza e Carestia
Spanish Espada de abundancia y escasez
Portuguese Espada de Banquete e Fome
Japanese 饗宴と飢餓の剣
Simplified Chinese 丰馑剑
Russian Меч Пиршества и Голода
Traditional Chinese 豐饉劍


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Schwert aus Schmaus und Hunger
View Decks with Schwert aus Schmaus und Hunger
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)
Magic für Freizeitspieler

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.