Knäuelmantisse Belagertes Mirrodin Unnatürliche Räuberei

Thrun, der letzte Troll Thrun, der letzte Troll German

Legendäre Kreatur — Troll, Schamane 4/4, 2GG (4)

Thrun, der letzte Troll kann nicht neutralisiert werden.

Thrun kann nicht das Ziel von Zaubersprüchen oder Fähigkeiten sein, die deine Gegner kontrollieren.

{1}{G}: Regeneriere Thrun.

Legendary Creature — Troll Shaman 4/4

Thrun, the Last Troll can't be countered.

Hexproof (This creature can't be the target of spells or abilities your opponents control.)

{1}{G}: Regenerate Thrun.

Sein Verbrechen war Schweigen, und jetzt muss er es ewig erleiden.

Illus. Jason Chan

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#92 (Jason Chan)

Editions:
German Belagertes Mirrodin (Mythic Rare)

Languages:
English Thrun, the Last Troll
French Thrun, le dernier troll
Italian Thrun, l'Ultimo Troll
Spanish Thrun, el último trol
Portuguese Thrun, o Último Trol
Japanese 最後のトロール、スラーン
Simplified Chinese 最终巨魔图伦
Russian Трун, Последний Тролль
Traditional Chinese 最終巨魔圖倫


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Thrun, der letzte Troll
View Decks with Thrun, der letzte Troll
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)
Magic für Freizeitspieler

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.