Slagstorm Mirrodin Besieged Blightwidow

Spiraling Duelist Spiraling Duelist English

Creature — Human Berserker 3/1, 2RR (4)

Metalcraft — Spiraling Duelist has double strike as long as you control three or more artifacts.

"I never move the same way twice. Those rotters can't grasp chaos."

Illus. Karl Kopinski

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/1/2011: If Spiraling Duelist has double strike as the combat damage step begins, there will be a second combat damage step. As that second combat damage step begins, if Spiraling Duelist no longer has double strike (perhaps because an artifact creature you controlled was destroyed), Spiraling Duelist will not assign combat damage a second time.
Printings:
#76 (Karl Kopinski)

Editions:
English Mirrodin Besieged (Uncommon)

Languages:
German Kreisender Duellant
French Duelliste tourbillonnante
Italian Duellante in Spirale
Spanish Duelista espiral
Portuguese Duelista Rodopiante
Japanese らせんの決闘者
Simplified Chinese 旋击斗客
Russian Ускоряющийся Дуэлянт
Traditional Chinese 旋擊鬥客


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Spiraling Duelist
View Decks with Spiraling Duelist
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.