Viridian Emissary Mirrodin Besieged Tezzeret, Agent of Bolas

Glissa, the Traitor Glissa, the Traitor English

Legendary Creature — Zombie Elf 3/3, BGG (3)

First strike, deathtouch

Whenever a creature an opponent controls dies, you may return target artifact card from your graveyard to your hand.

Illus. Chris Rahn

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/1/2011: If an artifact you own and a creature an opponent controls go to the graveyard at the same time, you may choose that artifact card as the target of Glissa, the Traitor's ability (even if they're the same card: an artifact creature you own that an opponent controlled).
Printings:
#96 (Chris Rahn)

Editions:
English Mirrodin Besieged (Mythic Rare)
English Prerelease Events (Special)

Languages:
German Glissa die Verräterin
French Glissa, la traîtresse
Italian Glissa, la Traditrice
Spanish Glissa, la traidora
Portuguese Glissa, a Traidora
Japanese 裏切り者グリッサ
Simplified Chinese 叛徒格莉莎
Russian Глисса, Предательница
Traditional Chinese 叛徒格莉莎


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Glissa, the Traitor
View Decks with Glissa, the Traitor
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.