Zona de guerra en disputa Mirrodin sitiado Llanura

Nexo de polillas de tinta Nexo de polillas de tinta Spanish

Tierra

{T}: Agrega {1} a tu reserva de maná.

{1}: El Nexo de polillas de tinta se convierte en una criatura artefacto Polilla-titilante 1/1 con las habilidades de volar e infectar hasta el final del turno. Sigue siendo una tierra. (Hace daño a las criaturas en forma de contadores -1/-1 y a los jugadores en forma de contadores de veneno.)

Land

{T}: Add {C} to your mana pool.

{1}: Inkmoth Nexus becomes a 1/1 Blinkmoth artifact creature with flying and infect until end of turn. It's still a land. (It deals damage to creatures in the form of -1/-1 counters and to players in the form of poison counters.)

Illus. Jung Park

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/1/2011: If Inkmoth Nexus entered the battlefield this turn and it’s not a creature, it can be tapped for mana. If it becomes a creature that turn, it can’t attack or be tapped for mana.
  • 6/1/2011: If you’ve controlled Inkmoth Nexus continuously since your most recent turn began and it becomes a creature, it can attack or be tapped for mana.
Printings:
#145 (Jung Park)

Editions:
Spanish Mirrodin sitiado (Rare)

Languages:
English Inkmoth Nexus
German Tintenmotten-Nexus
French Nexus des encrimites
Italian Nexus degli Atrodotteri
Portuguese Nexo de Mosco-tintas
Japanese 墨蛾の生息地
Simplified Chinese 墨蛾连结点
Russian Нексус Черномолей
Traditional Chinese 墨蛾連結點


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Nexo de polillas de tinta
View Decks with Nexo de polillas de tinta
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.