Marcheur émacié Mirrodin assiégé Carcasse de la Filandre

Épée de Festin et de Famine Épée de Festin et de Famine French

Artefact : équipement, 3 (3)

La créature équipée gagne +2/+2 et a la protection contre le noir et la protection contre le vert.

À chaque fois que la créature équipée inflige des blessures de combat à un joueur, ce joueur se défausse d'une carte et vous dégagez tous les terrains que vous contrôlez.

Équipement {2}

Artifact — Equipment

Equipped creature gets +2/+2 and has protection from black and from green.

Whenever equipped creature deals combat damage to a player, that player discards a card and you untap all lands you control.

Equip {2}

Illus. Chris Rahn

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/1/2011: You’ll untap all lands you control even if the player doesn’t discard a card.
Printings:
#138 (Chris Rahn)

Editions:
French Mirrodin assiégé (Mythic Rare)

Languages:
English Sword of Feast and Famine
German Schwert aus Schmaus und Hunger
Italian Spada di Abbondanza e Carestia
Spanish Espada de abundancia y escasez
Portuguese Espada de Banquete e Fome
Japanese 饗宴と飢餓の剣
Simplified Chinese 丰馑剑
Russian Меч Пиршества и Голода
Traditional Chinese 豐饉劍


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Épée de Festin et de Famine
View Decks with Épée de Festin et de Famine
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.