水銀の噴出 ミラディン包囲戦 尖塔の海蛇

血清掻き 血清掻き Japanese けっせいかき

クリーチャー ― ドレイク 3/2, 2UU (4)

飛行

血清掻きが戦場からいずれかの墓地に置かれたとき、各プレイヤーはカードを1枚捨てる。

Creature — Drake 3/2

Flying

When Serum Raker dies, each player discards a card.

彼らがちらつき蛾から集めた血清は、魔女エンジンの継ぎ目の油になった。

Illus. Austin Hsu

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#31 (Austin Hsu)

Editions:
Japanese ミラディン包囲戦 (Common)

Languages:
English Serum Raker
German Serumabkratzer
French Ratisseur de sérum
Italian Rastrellatore di Siero
Spanish Deslizador de suero
Portuguese Raspador de Soro
Simplified Chinese 浆液纵掠者
Russian Собиратель Сыворотки
Traditional Chinese 漿液縱掠者


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 血清掻き
View Decks with 血清掻き
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.