絡み森のカマキリ ミラディン包囲戦 不自然な捕食

最後のトロール、スラーン 最後のトロール、スラーン Japanese さいごのとろーる、すらーん

伝説のクリーチャー ― トロール・シャーマン 4/4, 2GG (4)

最後のトロール、スラーンは打ち消されない。

最後のトロール、スラーンはあなたの対戦相手がコントロールする呪文や能力の対象にならない。

{1}{G}:最後のトロール、スラーンを再生する。

Legendary Creature — Troll Shaman 4/4

Thrun, the Last Troll can't be countered.

Hexproof (This creature can't be the target of spells or abilities your opponents control.)

{1}{G}: Regenerate Thrun.

彼の罪は沈黙。それは永遠に彼を苦しめる。

Illus. Jason Chan

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#92 (Jason Chan)

Editions:
Japanese ミラディン包囲戦 (Mythic Rare)

Languages:
English Thrun, the Last Troll
German Thrun, der letzte Troll
French Thrun, le dernier troll
Italian Thrun, l'Ultimo Troll
Spanish Thrun, el último trol
Portuguese Thrun, o Último Trol
Simplified Chinese 最终巨魔图伦
Russian Трун, Последний Тролль
Traditional Chinese 最終巨魔圖倫


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 最後のトロール、スラーン
View Decks with 最後のトロール、スラーン
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.