Zona de Guerra Disputada Mirrodin Sitiada Planície

Nexo de Mosco-tintas Nexo de Mosco-tintas Portuguese

Terreno

{T}: Adicione {1} à sua reserva de mana.

{1}: Nexo de Mosco-tintas torna-se uma criatura artefato 1/1 do tipo Mosco-lume com voar e infectar até o final do turno. Ela ainda conta como um terreno. (Ela causa dano a criaturas na forma de marcadores -1/-1 e a jogadores na forma de marcadores de veneno.)

Land

{T}: Add {C} to your mana pool.

{1}: Inkmoth Nexus becomes a 1/1 Blinkmoth artifact creature with flying and infect until end of turn. It's still a land. (It deals damage to creatures in the form of -1/-1 counters and to players in the form of poison counters.)

Illus. Jung Park

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/1/2011: If Inkmoth Nexus entered the battlefield this turn and it’s not a creature, it can be tapped for mana. If it becomes a creature that turn, it can’t attack or be tapped for mana.
  • 6/1/2011: If you’ve controlled Inkmoth Nexus continuously since your most recent turn began and it becomes a creature, it can attack or be tapped for mana.
Printings:
#145 (Jung Park)

Editions:
Portuguese Mirrodin Sitiada (Rare)

Languages:
English Inkmoth Nexus
German Tintenmotten-Nexus
French Nexus des encrimites
Italian Nexus degli Atrodotteri
Spanish Nexo de polillas de tinta
Japanese 墨蛾の生息地
Simplified Chinese 墨蛾连结点
Russian Нексус Черномолей
Traditional Chinese 墨蛾連結點


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Nexo de Mosco-tintas
View Decks with Nexo de Mosco-tintas
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.