Mantídeo do Emaranhado Mirrodin Sitiada Predação Antinatural

Thrun, o Último Trol Thrun, o Último Trol Portuguese

Criatura Lendária — Trol Xamã 4/4, 2GG (4)

Thrun, o Último Trol, não pode ser anulado.

Thrun não pode ser alvo de mágicas nem de habilidades controladas por seus oponentes.

{1}{G}: Regenere Thrun.

Legendary Creature — Troll Shaman 4/4

Thrun, the Last Troll can't be countered.

Hexproof (This creature can't be the target of spells or abilities your opponents control.)

{1}{G}: Regenerate Thrun.

"Seu crime foi o silêncio, e agora este será seu sofrimento eterno."

Illus. Jason Chan

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#92 (Jason Chan)

Editions:
Portuguese Mirrodin Sitiada (Mythic Rare)

Languages:
English Thrun, the Last Troll
German Thrun, der letzte Troll
French Thrun, le dernier troll
Italian Thrun, l'Ultimo Troll
Spanish Thrun, el último trol
Japanese 最後のトロール、スラーン
Simplified Chinese 最终巨魔图伦
Russian Трун, Последний Тролль
Traditional Chinese 最終巨魔圖倫


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Thrun, o Último Trol
View Decks with Thrun, o Último Trol
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.