Цепеход Осада Мирродина Громадина Зарослей

Меч Пиршества и Голода Меч Пиршества и Голода Russian

Артефакт — Снаряжение, 3 (3)

Снаряженное существо получает +2/+2 и имеет Защиту от черного и от зеленого.

Каждый раз когда снаряженное существо наносит боевые повреждения игроку, тот игрок сбрасывает карту, а вы разворачиваете все земли под вашим контролем.

Снарядить {2}

Artifact — Equipment

Equipped creature gets +2/+2 and has protection from black and from green.

Whenever equipped creature deals combat damage to a player, that player discards a card and you untap all lands you control.

Equip {2}

Illus. Chris Rahn

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/1/2011: You’ll untap all lands you control even if the player doesn’t discard a card.
Printings:
#138 (Chris Rahn)

Editions:
Russian Осада Мирродина (Mythic Rare)

Languages:
English Sword of Feast and Famine
German Schwert aus Schmaus und Hunger
French Épée de Festin et de Famine
Italian Spada di Abbondanza e Carestia
Spanish Espada de abundancia y escasez
Portuguese Espada de Banquete e Fome
Japanese 饗宴と飢餓の剣
Simplified Chinese 丰馑剑
Traditional Chinese 豐饉劍


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Меч Пиршества и Голода
View Decks with Меч Пиршества и Голода
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.