爭鬥戰區 围攻秘罗地 平原

墨蛾連結點 墨蛾連結點 Traditional Chinese

{T}:加{1}到你的魔法力池中。

{1}:墨蛾連結點成為1/1,具飛行與侵染異能的光蛾神器生物直到回合結束。 它仍然是地。 (它會以-1/-1指示物的方式對生物造成傷害,並以中毒指示物的方式對玩家造成傷害。)

Land

{T}: Add {C} to your mana pool.

{1}: Inkmoth Nexus becomes a 1/1 Blinkmoth artifact creature with flying and infect until end of turn. It's still a land. (It deals damage to creatures in the form of -1/-1 counters and to players in the form of poison counters.)

Illus. Jung Park

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/1/2011: If Inkmoth Nexus entered the battlefield this turn and it’s not a creature, it can be tapped for mana. If it becomes a creature that turn, it can’t attack or be tapped for mana.
  • 6/1/2011: If you’ve controlled Inkmoth Nexus continuously since your most recent turn began and it becomes a creature, it can attack or be tapped for mana.
Printings:
#145 (Jung Park)

Editions:
Traditional Chinese 围攻秘罗地 (Rare)

Languages:
English Inkmoth Nexus
German Tintenmotten-Nexus
French Nexus des encrimites
Italian Nexus degli Atrodotteri
Spanish Nexo de polillas de tinta
Portuguese Nexo de Mosco-tintas
Japanese 墨蛾の生息地
Simplified Chinese 墨蛾连结点
Russian Нексус Черномолей


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 墨蛾連結點
View Decks with 墨蛾連結點
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.