格莉莎訊使 围攻秘罗地 引領狂奔

綠陽當空 綠陽當空 Traditional Chinese

巫術, XG (1)

從你的牌庫中搜尋一張總魔法力費用小於或等於X的綠色生物牌,將它放進戰場,然後將你的牌庫洗牌。 將綠陽當空洗入其擁有者的牌庫。

Sorcery

Search your library for a green creature card with converted mana cost X or less, put it onto the battlefield, then shuffle your library. Shuffle Green Sun's Zenith into its owner's library.

隨著綠陽登頂,非瑞克西亞的預言在傳說之樹上閃耀。

Illus. David Rapoza

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/1/2011: If this spell is countered, none of its effects occur. In particular, it will go to the graveyard rather than to its owner’s library.
  • 6/8/2016: If Green Sun’s Zenith is countered, none of its effects will happen. Notably, it will be put into its owner’s graveyard rather than shuffled into its owner’s library.
  • 6/8/2016: In most cases, if you own Green Sun’s Zenith and cast it, you’ll shuffle your library twice. In practice, shuffling once is sufficient, but effects that care about you shuffling your library (like Psychogenic Probe, for example) will see that you’ve shuffled twice.
  • 6/8/2016: If you own Green Sun’s Zenith, but an opponent casts it (due to Knowledge Pool’s effect, for example), that opponent searches his or her library for an appropriate creature card, then shuffles that library. That opponent then shuffles Green Sun’s Zenith into your library. You won’t shuffle any library in this case.
  • Banned in Modern
Printings:
#81 (David Rapoza)

Editions:
Traditional Chinese 围攻秘罗地 (Rare)

Languages:
English Green Sun's Zenith
German Zenit der Grünen Sonne
French Zénith de Vertsoleil
Italian Zenit del Sole Verde
Spanish Cenit del sol verde
Portuguese Zênite do Sol Verde
Japanese 緑の太陽の頂点
Simplified Chinese 绿阳当空
Russian Зенит Зеленого Солнца


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 綠陽當空
View Decks with 綠陽當空
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.