Chromatische Sphäre Mirrodin Mechanischer Käfer

Chrommox Chrommox German

Artefakt, 0

Einprägen Wenn der Chrommox ins Spiel kommt, kannst du eine Nichtartefaktkarte, die kein Land ist, auf deiner Hand ganz aus dem Spiel entfernen. (Die entfernte Karte wird in dieses Artefakt eingeprägt.)

{T}: Erhöhe deinen Manavorrat um ein Mana einer der Farben der eingeprägten Karte.

Artifact

Imprint — When Chrome Mox enters the battlefield, you may exile a nonartifact, nonland card from your hand.

{T}: Add one mana of any of the exiled card's colors to your mana pool.

Illus. Donato Giancola

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/8/2016: If no card is imprinted on Chrome Mox, it can’t add mana to your mana pool. It can never add colorless mana to your mana pool, even if the imprinted card has a colorless mana symbol in its mana cost.
  • 6/8/2016: If you imprinted a multicolored card, you choose one of that card’s colors each time Chrome Mox’s ability resolves.
  • Banned in Modern
Printings:
#152 (Donato Giancola)

Editions:
German Mirrodin (Rare)

Languages:
English Chrome Mox
French Mox de chrome
Italian Mox di Cromo
Spanish Mox de cromo
Portuguese Mox de Cromo
Japanese 金属モックス
Simplified Chinese 五彩玛珂


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Chrommox
View Decks with Chrommox
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)
Magic für Freizeitspieler

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.