Faszinierende Sphäre Mirrodin Gedankenversklaver

Inneres Auge Inneres Auge German

Artefakt, 5 (5)

Immer wenn ein Gegner eine Karte zieht, kannst du {1} bezahlen. Falls du dies tust, ziehe eine Karte.

Artifact

Whenever an opponent draws a card, you may pay {1}. If you do, draw a card.

„Ideen treiben wie Blätter im Wind. Ich muss nur meinen Kopf in die Brise halten."

Illus. Edward P. Beard, Jr.

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#205 (Edward P. Beard, Jr.)

Editions:
German Mirrodin (Rare)

Languages:
English Mind's Eye
French Œil de l'esprit
Italian Occhio della Mente
Spanish Ojo de la mente
Portuguese Olho da Mente
Japanese 精神の眼


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Inneres Auge
View Decks with Inneres Auge
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)
Magic für Freizeitspieler

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.