Esfera cromática Mirrodin Escarabajo mecánico

Mox de cromo Mox de cromo Spanish

Artefacto, 0

Estampa Cuando el Mox de cromo entre en juego, puedes remover del juego una carta que no sea tierra ni artefacto de tu mano. (La carta removida es estampada en este artefacto.)

{T}: Agrega un maná de uno de los colores de la carta estampada a tu reserva de maná.

Artifact

Imprint — When Chrome Mox enters the battlefield, you may exile a nonartifact, nonland card from your hand.

{T}: Add one mana of any of the exiled card's colors to your mana pool.

Illus. Donato Giancola

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/8/2016: If no card is imprinted on Chrome Mox, it can’t add mana to your mana pool. It can never add colorless mana to your mana pool, even if the imprinted card has a colorless mana symbol in its mana cost.
  • 6/8/2016: If you imprinted a multicolored card, you choose one of that card’s colors each time Chrome Mox’s ability resolves.
  • Banned in Modern
Printings:
#152 (Donato Giancola)

Editions:
Spanish Mirrodin (Rare)

Languages:
English Chrome Mox
German Chrommox
French Mox de chrome
Italian Mox di Cromo
Portuguese Mox de Cromo
Japanese 金属モックス
Simplified Chinese 五彩玛珂


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Mox de cromo
View Decks with Mox de cromo
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.