Culling Scales (Mirrodin #160)

Balanza selectiva {3}

Artefacto

Al comienzo de tu mantenimiento, destruye el permanente objetivo que no sea tierra con el menor coste de maná convertido entre los permanentes en juego que no sean tierra. (Si dos o más permanentes empatan por el menor coste, elige el objetivo entre ellos.)

Illustrated by Daren Bader

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Balanza selectiva:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose the target. If there’s more than one nonland permanent tied for lowest converted mana cost, you choose which one to target. (2004-12-01)
  • If the targeted permanent doesn’t have the lowest converted mana cost when the ability resolves, the ability doesn’t resolve and the permanent isn’t destroyed. (2004-12-01)
  • Most tokens have a converted mana cost of 0. A token that’s a copy of another permanent or card has a converted mana cost equal to that permanent or card’s converted mana cost. (2004-12-01)
  • If the lowest converted mana cost is 3, Culling Scales can destroy itself. (2004-12-01)