Loto de oropel Mirrodin Dirigible trasgo

Lanzaesquirlas trasgo Lanzaesquirlas trasgo Spanish

Artefacto, 4 (4)

{3}, {T}: Muestra cartas de la parte superior de tu biblioteca hasta que muestres una carta de tierra. El Lanzaesquirlas trasgo hace daño a la criatura o jugador objetivo igual al número de cartas que no sean de tierra mostradas de esta manera. Si la carta de tierra mostrada es una montaña, en vez de eso, el Lanzaesquirlas trasgo hace el doble de ese daño. Pon las cartas mostradas en la parte inferior de tu biblioteca en cualquier orden.

Artifact

{3}, {T}: Reveal cards from the top of your library until you reveal a land card. Goblin Charbelcher deals damage equal to the number of nonland cards revealed this way to target creature or player. If the revealed land card was a Mountain, Goblin Charbelcher deals double that damage instead. Put the revealed cards on the bottom of your library in any order.

Illus. Stephen Tappin

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/8/2016: You must choose a target for Goblin Charbelcher’s ability as you activate it, before you reveal any cards.
  • 6/8/2016: If you reveal no land cards, Goblin Charbelcher deals damage equal to the number of cards revealed, and then you may order your library as you like.
Printings:
#176 (Stephen Tappin)

Editions:
Spanish Mirrodin (Rare)

Languages:
English Goblin Charbelcher
German Goblin-Flammenrülpser
French Rotefeu gobelin
Italian Sparafuoco Goblin
Portuguese Canhão de Fogo dos Goblins
Japanese ゴブリンの放火砲
Simplified Chinese 鬼怪喷火炮


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Lanzaesquirlas trasgo
View Decks with Lanzaesquirlas trasgo
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.