Sfera Cromatica Mirrodin Scarabeo Meccanico

Mox di Cromo Mox di Cromo Italian

Artefatto, 0

Imprimere Quando la Mox di Cromo entra in gioco, puoi rimuovere dal gioco una carta non artefatto, non terra bersaglio presente nella tua mano (La carta rimossa viene impressa su questo artefatto.)

{T}: Aggiungi alla tua riserva un mana di un qualsiasi colore della carta impressa.

Artifact

Imprint — When Chrome Mox enters the battlefield, you may exile a nonartifact, nonland card from your hand.

{T}: Add one mana of any of the exiled card's colors to your mana pool.

Illus. Donato Giancola

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/8/2016: If no card is imprinted on Chrome Mox, it can’t add mana to your mana pool. It can never add colorless mana to your mana pool, even if the imprinted card has a colorless mana symbol in its mana cost.
  • 6/8/2016: If you imprinted a multicolored card, you choose one of that card’s colors each time Chrome Mox’s ability resolves.
  • Banned in Modern
Printings:
#152 (Donato Giancola)

Editions:
Italian Mirrodin (Rare)

Languages:
English Chrome Mox
German Chrommox
French Mox de chrome
Spanish Mox de cromo
Portuguese Mox de Cromo
Japanese 金属モックス
Simplified Chinese 五彩玛珂


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Mox di Cromo
View Decks with Mox di Cromo
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.