催眠の宝珠 ミラディン 精神隷属器

精神の眼 精神の眼 Japanese せいしんのめ

アーティファクト, 5 (5)

いずれかの対戦相手がカードを1枚引くたび、あなたは{1}を支払ってもよい。 そうした場合、あなたはカードを1枚引く。

Artifact

Whenever an opponent draws a card, you may pay {1}. If you do, draw a card.

アイデアは風の中の花びらのように移ろうもの。 私はその風に顔を向ければいいだけだ。

Illus. Edward P. Beard, Jr.

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#205 (Edward P. Beard, Jr.)

Editions:
Japanese ミラディン (Rare)

Languages:
English Mind's Eye
German Inneres Auge
French Œil de l'esprit
Italian Occhio della Mente
Spanish Ojo de la mente
Portuguese Olho da Mente


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 精神の眼
View Decks with 精神の眼
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.