無効 ミラディン ブルードスター

権威の確立 権威の確立 Japanese けんいのかくりつ

インスタント, 5UU (7)

親和(アーティファクト) (この呪文をプレイするためのコストは、あなたがコントロールするアーティファクト1つにつき{1}少なくなる。)

呪文を1つ対象とし、それを打ち消す。 それがこれによって打ち消された場合、それをオーナーの墓地に置く代わりにゲームから取り除く。

Instant

Affinity for artifacts (This spell costs {1} less to cast for each artifact you control.)

Counter target spell. If that spell is countered this way, exile it instead of putting it into its owner's graveyard.

Illus. Greg Hildebrandt

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#30 (Greg Hildebrandt)

Editions:
Japanese ミラディン (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Assert Authority
German Autorität durchsetzen
French Affirmation de l'autorité
Italian Affermare l'Autorità
Spanish Imponer la autoridad
Portuguese Afirmar Autoridade


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 権威の確立
View Decks with 権威の確立
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.