Fangren Caçador Mirrodin Groffskithur

Glissa, Perscrutadora do Sol Glissa, Perscrutadora do Sol Portuguese

Criatura — Elfo Lenda 3/2, 2GG (4)

Iniciativa

{T}: Destrói o artefato alvo se seu custo de mana convertido for igual à quantidade de mana que houver em sua reserva de mana.

Legendary Creature — Elf 3/2

First strike

{T}: Destroy target artifact if its converted mana cost is equal to the amount of mana in your mana pool.

"Existe um segredo no cerne deste mundo e eu irei desvendá-lo."

Illus. Brom

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 12/1/2004: The artifact’s converted mana cost must be exactly equal to the amount of mana in your mana pool when the ability resolves. If there’s less mana or more mana, the artifact won’t be destroyed.
  • 12/1/2004: The mana has to be in your mana pool before the ability resolves. The ability doesn’t allow you to activate mana abilities while it’s resolving.
Printings:
#120 (Brom)

Editions:
Portuguese Mirrodin (Rare)

Languages:
English Glissa Sunseeker
German Glissa Sonnensucher
French Glissa Cherchesoleil
Italian Glissa Sunseeker
Spanish Glissa Buscasol
Japanese グリッサ・サンシーカー


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Glissa, Perscrutadora do Sol
View Decks with Glissa, Perscrutadora do Sol
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.