Esfera Cromática Mirrodin Besouro Mecânico

Mox de Cromo Mox de Cromo Portuguese

Artefato, 0

Estampar Quando Mox de Cromo entra em jogo, você pode remover de jogo um card que não seja um artefato nem um terreno. (O card removido fica estampado neste artefato.)

{T}: Adiciona uma mana de qualquer uma das cores do card estampado à sua reserva de mana.

Artifact

Imprint — When Chrome Mox enters the battlefield, you may exile a nonartifact, nonland card from your hand.

{T}: Add one mana of any of the exiled card's colors to your mana pool.

Illus. Donato Giancola

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/8/2016: If no card is imprinted on Chrome Mox, it can’t add mana to your mana pool. It can never add colorless mana to your mana pool, even if the imprinted card has a colorless mana symbol in its mana cost.
  • 6/8/2016: If you imprinted a multicolored card, you choose one of that card’s colors each time Chrome Mox’s ability resolves.
  • Banned in Modern
Printings:
#152 (Donato Giancola)

Editions:
Portuguese Mirrodin (Rare)

Languages:
English Chrome Mox
German Chrommox
French Mox de chrome
Italian Mox di Cromo
Spanish Mox de cromo
Japanese 金属モックス
Simplified Chinese 五彩玛珂


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Mox de Cromo
View Decks with Mox de Cromo
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.