Invigorate Mercadian Masques Ley Line

Land Grant Land Grant English

Sorcery, 1G (2)

If you have no land cards in hand, you may reveal your hand rather than pay Land Grant's mana cost.

Search your library for a Forest card, reveal that card, and put it into your hand. Then shuffle your library.

Illus. D. Alexander Gregory

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: You can pay the "reveal your hand" cost even if your hand is already revealed due to another effect.
  • 10/4/2004: Because the "search" requires you to find a card with certain characteristics, you don't have to find the card if you don't want to.
Printings:
#255 (D. Alexander Gregory)

Editions:
English Mercadian Masques (Common)

Languages:
German Landversprechen
French Don de terrain
Italian Donazione Terriera
Spanish Concesión de tierra
Portuguese Concessão de Terreno


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Land Grant
View Decks with Land Grant
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.