Forçador do Bloqueio Máscara de Mercádia Suborno

Tempestade Cerebral Tempestade Cerebral Portuguese

(Missing!), U (1)

(Missing!)

Instant

Draw three cards, then put two cards from your hand on top of your library in any order.

Illus. DiTerlizzi

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/8/2016: You draw three cards and put two cards back all while Brainstorm is resolving. Nothing can happen between the two, and no player may choose to take actions.
  • Restricted in Vintage (Type 1)
Printings:
#61 (DiTerlizzi)

Editions:
Portuguese Máscara de Mercádia (Common)
Portuguese Quinta Edição (Common)
Portuguese Era Glacial (Common)

Languages:
English Brainstorm
German Gedankenwirbel
French Remue-méninges
Italian Tempesta Cerebrale
Spanish Inspiración súbita
Japanese 渦まく知識
Simplified Chinese 脑力激荡


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Tempestade Cerebral
View Decks with Tempestade Cerebral
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.