Desidratação Máscara de Mercádia Imunidade Diplomática

Escolta Diplomática Escolta Diplomática Portuguese

(Missing!) 1/1, 1U (2)

(Missing!)

Creature — Human Spellshaper 1/1

{U}, {T}, Discard a card: Counter target spell or ability that targets a creature.

Illus. Rebecca Guay

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#74 (Rebecca Guay)

Editions:
Portuguese Máscara de Mercádia (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Diplomatic Escort
German Diplomateneskorte
French Escorte diplomatique
Italian Scorta Diplomatica
Spanish Escolta diplomática


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Escolta Diplomática
View Decks with Escolta Diplomática
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.