Cryptic Command (Modern Masters 2015 #43)

地下指命 {1}{U}{U}{U}

瞬间

选择两项~

• 反击目标咒语。

• 将目标永久物移回其拥有者手上。

• 横置所有由对手操控的生物。

• 抓一张牌。

Illustrated by Wayne England

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 地下指命:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose both modes as you cast Cryptic Command. You must choose two different modes. (2017-11-17)
  • Look at both chosen modes to determine how many targets Cryptic Command has, if any. If it has at least one target, and all its targets are illegal when it tries to resolve, then it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. For example, if you choose the second and fourth modes, and the permanent is an illegal target when Cryptic Command tries to resolve, you won’t draw a card. (2017-11-17)