扩散病症 Modern Masters 2015 Edition 希望窃贼

手术摘除 手术摘除 Simplified Chinese

瞬间, {BP} (1)

({BP}可用{B}或2点生命来支付。)

选择在坟墓场中的目标牌,且不能是基本地牌。从其拥有者的坟墓场、手牌及牌库中搜寻任意数量与之同名的牌,并将它们放逐。然后该牌手将其牌库洗牌。

Instant

({BP} can be paid with either {B} or 2 life.)

Choose target card in a graveyard other than a basic land card. Search its owner's graveyard, hand, and library for any number of cards with the same name as that card and exile them. Then that player shuffles his or her library.

Illus. Steven Belledin

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/1/2011: A card with Phyrexian mana symbols in its mana cost is each color that appears in that mana cost, regardless of how that cost may have been paid.
  • 6/1/2011: To calculate the converted mana cost of a card with Phyrexian mana symbols in its cost, count each Phyrexian mana symbol as 1.
  • 6/1/2011: As you cast a spell or activate an activated ability with one or more Phyrexian mana symbols in its cost, you choose how to pay for each Phyrexian mana symbol at the same time you would choose modes or choose a value for X.
  • 6/1/2011: If you’re at 1 life or less, you can’t pay 2 life.
  • 6/1/2011: Phyrexian mana is not a new color. Players can’t add Phyrexian mana to their mana pools.
  • 6/1/2011: “Any number of cards” means just that. If you wish, you can choose to leave some or all of the cards with the same name as the targeted card, including that card, in the zone they’re in.
Printings:
#99 (Steven Belledin)

Editions:
Simplified Chinese Modern Masters 2015 Edition (Rare)
Simplified Chinese 新非瑞克西亚 (Rare)

Languages:
English Surgical Extraction
German Chirurgische Extraktion
French Extraction chirurgicale
Italian Estrazione Chirurgica
Spanish Extracción quirúrgica
Portuguese Extração Cirúrgica
Japanese 外科的摘出
Russian Хирургическое Извлечение
Traditional Chinese 手術摘除


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 手术摘除
View Decks with 手术摘除
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.