机遇 Modern Masters 2017 Edition 倒退

幻象身影 幻象身影 Simplified Chinese

生物~虚影 0/0, 1U (2)

你可以使幻象身影当成战场上任一生物的复制品来进入战场,但它额外具有虚影此类别,且获得「当此生物成为咒语或异能的目标时,将它牺牲。」

Creature — Illusion 0/0

You may have Phantasmal Image enter the battlefield as a copy of any creature on the battlefield, except it's an Illusion in addition to its other types and it gains "When this creature becomes the target of a spell or ability, sacrifice it."

Illus. Nils Hamm

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 3/14/2017: Phantasmal Image copies exactly what was printed on the original creature (unless that creature is copying something else or is a token; see below) and it gains the Illusion creature type and the triggered ability. It doesn’t copy whether that creature is tapped or untapped, whether it has any counters on it or Auras attached to it, or any non-copy effects that have changed its power, toughness, types, color, or so on.
  • 3/14/2017: The Illusion creature type and the triggered ability that Phantasmal Image gains as part of its copy effect are both copiable values that other effects may copy.
  • 3/14/2017: If the chosen creature has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0.
  • 3/14/2017: If the chosen creature is copying something else (for example, if the chosen creature is another Phantasmal Image), then Phantasmal Image enters the battlefield as whatever the chosen creature copied.
  • 3/14/2017: If the chosen creature is a token, Phantasmal Image copies the original characteristics of that token as stated by the effect that created the token. Phantasmal Image is not a token in this case.
  • 3/14/2017: Any enters-the-battlefield abilities of the copied creature will trigger when Phantasmal Image enters the battlefield. Any “as [this creature] enters the battlefield” or “[this creature] enters the battlefield with” abilities of the chosen creature will also work.
  • 3/14/2017: If Phantasmal Image somehow enters the battlefield at the same time as another creature, Phantasmal Image can’t become a copy of that creature. You may only choose a creature that’s already on the battlefield.
Printings:
#46 (Nils Hamm)

Editions:
Simplified Chinese Modern Masters 2017 Edition (Rare)
Simplified Chinese 核心系列2012 (Rare)

Languages:
English Phantasmal Image
German Traumbild
French Image phantasmatique
Italian Immagine Fantasma
Spanish Imagen fantasmal
Portuguese Imagem Fantasmal
Japanese 幻影の像
Russian Призрачный Образ
Traditional Chinese 幻象身影


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 幻象身影
View Decks with 幻象身影
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.