生き返り Modern Masters 2017 Edition 原基の印章

漁る軟泥 漁る軟泥 Japanese あさるなんでい

クリーチャー ― ウーズ 2/2, 1G (2)

{G}:墓地からカード1枚を対象とし、それを追放する。それがクリーチャー・カードであるなら、漁る軟泥の上に+1/+1カウンターを1個置き、あなたは1点のライフを得る。

Creature — Ooze 2/2

{G}: Exile target card from a graveyard. If it was a creature card, put a +1/+1 counter on Scavenging Ooze and you gain 1 life.

自然では、骨の一本、肉の一切れとて無駄にはならない。

Illus. Austin Hsu

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 3/14/2017: If the target card is an illegal target when the ability tries to resolve, it will be countered and none of its effects will happen. No +1/+1 counter will be put on Scavenging Ooze and you won’t gain life. Notably, this means that if you activate Scavenging Ooze’s ability multiple times targeting the same creature card, only the first instance of the ability to resolve will have any effect.
Printings:
#134 (Austin Hsu)

Editions:
Japanese Modern Masters 2017 Edition (Rare)
Japanese 統率者(2016年版) (Rare)
Japanese マジック基本セット2014 (Rare)
Japanese 統率者 (Rare)

Languages:
English Scavenging Ooze
German Aasfressender Schlamm
French Limon nécrophage
Italian Melma Mangiacarogne
Spanish Cieno carroñero
Portuguese Lodo Necrófago
Simplified Chinese 腐食流浆
Russian Трупоедная Слизь
Traditional Chinese 腐食流漿
Korean 청소부 점액괴물


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 漁る軟泥
View Decks with 漁る軟泥
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.