探知の接合者 Modern Masters 2017 Edition 石のような静寂

魂の管理人 魂の管理人 Japanese たましいのかんりにん

クリーチャー ― 人間・クレリック 1/1, W (1)

他のクリーチャーが1体戦場に出るたび、あなたは1点のライフを得る。

Creature — Human Cleric 1/1

Whenever another creature enters the battlefield, you gain 1 life.

「砂時計の砂の大きさや形を問う人はいません。ですから私も、私の導きに従う魂の気質を問うことはしないのです。」

Illus. Randy Gallegos

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: Does not trigger on a card on the battlefield being changed into a creature.
  • 10/4/2004: The ability will not trigger on itself entering the battlefield, but it will trigger on any other creature that is put onto the battlefield at the same time.
  • 8/1/2005: Two Soul Wardens entering the battlefield at the same time will each cause the other’s ability to trigger.
  • 8/1/2005: The life gain is mandatory.
Printings:
#24 (Randy Gallegos)

Editions:
Japanese Modern Masters 2017 Edition (Common)
Japanese 基本セット2010 (Common)
Japanese 第10版 (Uncommon)
Japanese 第9版 (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Soul Warden
German Seelenwächter
French Garde des âmes
Italian Guardiana dell'Anima
Spanish Protectora de almas
Portuguese Encarregado das Almas
Simplified Chinese 护灵师
Russian Страж Души
Traditional Chinese 護靈師
Korean


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 魂の管理人
View Decks with 魂の管理人
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.