刃の接合者 Modern Masters 2017 Edition 天空の目

天使への願い 天使への願い Japanese てんしへのねがい

ソーサリー, XXWWW (3)

飛行を持つ白の4/4の天使・クリーチャー・トークンをX体生成する。

奇跡{X}{W}{W}(あなたがこのターンに最初に引いたカードとしてこのカードを引き、すぐに公開したとき、あなたはこれの奇跡コストを支払うことでこれを唱えてもよい。)

Sorcery

Create X 4/4 white Angel creature tokens with flying.

Miracle {X}{W}{W} (You may cast this card for its miracle cost when you draw it if it's the first card you drew this turn.)

Illus. Todd Lockwood

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 3/14/2017: A mana cost of {X}{X} means that you pay twice X. If you want X to be 3, you pay {6}{W}{W}{W} to cast Entreat the Angels.
  • 3/14/2017: Entreat the Angels’s converted mana cost is based on its mana cost of {X}{X}{W}{W}{W}, even if you’re casting it for its miracle cost. For example, if you cast Entreat the Angels for its miracle cost and choose 4 for X, its converted mana cost is 11.
Printings:
#4 (Todd Lockwood)

Editions:
Japanese Modern Masters 2017 Edition (Mythic Rare)
Japanese アヴァシンの帰還 (Mythic Rare)

Languages:
English Entreat the Angels
German Anrufung der Engel
French Implorez les anges
Italian Supplicare gli Angeli
Spanish Rogar a los ángeles
Portuguese Súplica aos Anjos
Simplified Chinese 敦请天使
Russian Молитва Ангелам
Traditional Chinese 敦請天使
Korean 천사에게의 탄원


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 天使への願い
View Decks with 天使への願い
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.