Shrapnel Blast Modern Masters Stingscourger

Squee, Goblin Nabob Squee, Goblin Nabob English

Legendary Creature — Goblin 1/1, 2R (3)

At the beginning of your upkeep, you may return Squee, Goblin Nabob from your graveyard to your hand.

"Some goblins are expendable. Some are impossible to get rid of. But he's both—at the same time!"
—Starke

Illus. Greg Staples

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/7/2013: Squee's ability triggers only if it's in your graveyard as your upkeep begins.
Printings:
#130 (Greg Staples)

Editions:
English Modern Masters (Rare)
English Tenth Edition (Rare)
English Mercadian Masques (Rare)

Languages:
German Squee, Goblin-Nabob
French Skwi, nabab gobelin
Italian Squee, Nababbo Goblin
Spanish Squee, trasgo nabab
Portuguese Squee, Nabobo Goblin
Japanese ゴブリンの太守スクイー
Simplified Chinese 精灵总督斯奎
Russian Скви, Гоблин-Набоб
Traditional Chinese 鬼怪總督斯奎


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Squee, Goblin Nabob
View Decks with Squee, Goblin Nabob
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.